CONTACT US

LBRE Agents

Amanda Dickerson

Realtor® s.0181366

amanda@lbrenv.com

702-606-4811

Andrea Finkler

Realtor® s.0179035

andrea@lbrenv.com

775-419-5656

 

Faith Simunick

Realtor® s.0183080

faith@lbrenv.com

775-513-4309

Kathi Campbell

Realtor® s.0184635

kathi@lbrenv.com

951-907-6649

Mike Foley

Realtor® s.0178300
property manager

Mfoley@lbrenv.com

702-210-6982

 

Mona Lisa Dickerson

Realtor® s.0177586.llc

monalisa@lbrenv.com

702-429-3513

Patty Bishop

Realtor® s.0187367

patty@lbrenv.com

928-846-9700

Shannon McCreedy

Realtor® s.0183412
property manager

shannon@lbrenv.com

775-513-8454

Sherry Brady

Salesperson s.0176102
property manager

sbrady@lbrenv.com

702-400-7467

Sue Ann Vasquez

Realtor® s.0178629
property manager

savasquez@

lbrenv.com

760-985-4240

LBRE Staff

Lisa Bond

Broker-Owner-Realtor®
B.0049120.llc

lisa@lbrenv.com

775-513-3110

Alan Bond

Owner-Manager
accounting

abond@lbrenv.com

775-537-8885

Kelli McHam

Transaction supervisor
salesperson s.0187388

kelli@lbrenv.com

775-764-1871

 

Aaron Bond

IT-LBRE Photography
front desk

admin@lbrenv.com

775-764-0990 Ext. 0

We're ready, Let's talk.

Contact info

Address​

3130 S HWY 160
Pahrump, NV 89048

Call Us

775-764-0990